Skip to main content
District

Contact Us

Bainbridge Island School District
8489 Madison Avenue North
Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110
Phone: 206-842-4714
Fax: 206-842-2928

Key Contacts

Amii Thompson, Superintendent: (206) 780-1050 athompson@bisd303.org

Lani Chafee, Administrative Assistant: (206) 780-1052 lchaffee@bisd303.org

Erin Bischoff, Pubic Relations Officer: (206) 780-1081 ebischoff@bisd303.org

Kim Knight, Chief Financial Officer: (206) 780-1061 kmknight@bisd303.org

Kristen Haizlip, Executive Director of Educational Services: (206) 780-1058 khaizlip@bisd303.org

Whitney Skarbek, Director of Teaching & Learning: (206) 780-1057 wskarbek@bisd303.org

Lesha Engels, Directory of Career & Technical Education: (206) 780-1059 lengels@bisd303.org

Maria Knuffel, Director of Student Services (PK-6): (206) 780-1088  mkuffel@bisd303.org

Annalisa Sanchez, Director of Student Services (7-12): (206) 780-1069 asanchez@bisd303.org