• The Woodward Site Council 2015-16

    The Woodward Site Council was established in 1990 to provide community input for school decisions as part of the District Strategic Plan. It is the forum representing all members of the school community: staff, students and parents.


    Mike Florian, Kristin Nelson, Kristin Hammer, Debra Grindeland, Cathy Tedford, Brennan Moore, Jeanne Bastiani


    Stacey Nordstrom, Cindy Vandersluis, Brandi Bispham


    Moorea Eldon-Everts, Darwin Clark


    September October November December January
    February   March April May June