BHS students receiving their Chromebooks

Welcome to the Technology Department!

  • The Technology Department is committed to the Bainbridge Island School District's mission and vision to improve student learning by providing technology and support to students, staff and their families. In partnership with the community, the district will:
    • provide learning environments that use technology to engage students;
    • prepare students to adapt and thrive in creative and relevant ways;
    • facilitate the sharing of information within the local and global communities; and
    • support educators to adapt, change, model, and use tools to  foster learning.
    For technology assistance, call the Technology Department Help Desk at 206-780-1668.
     

    Department Staff

    Name Title Email
    Telephone
     
    Randi Ivancich Director rivancich@bisd303.org 206-780-1064
    Jari Arin Office Manager jarin@bisd303.org 206-780-1060
    Alan Silcott Network Supervisor asilcott@bisd303.org 206-780-1065
    Keith Smith Systems Administrator ksmith@bisd303.org 206-780-1841
    Nick Jefferies Lead Technology Specialist 206-780-1845
    Lydia Scheiber Technology Support Specialist 206-780-1842
    Becky Barnett   Technology Support Specialist rbarnett@bisd303.org 206-780-1884
    Vacant Technology Support Specialist    
    Carol Laiche Student Records Coordinator claiche@bisd303.org 206-780-1354
    Help Desk BISD Tech. Dept. Help Desk helpdesk@bisd303.org 206-780-1668
    FAX  BISD District Office   206-842-2928