• Bainbridge High School
    9330 NE High School Road
    Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110
     
    ** Scroll down for main office, counseling office, attendance and administration contact information 
     
     
    Attendance Office
     
    Stephani Mar
    smar@bisd303.org
    206-842-2918
     
    Main Office
     
    Phone: 206-842-2634
     
    Fax: 206-780-1260
     
    Jill Colley 
    Office Manager
    jcolley@bisd303.org
     
    Sarah Bullock
    Athletics
    sbullock@bisd303.org
     
    Sarah Spray
    Accounting
    sspray@bisd303.org
     
     
    Counseling Office
     
    Phone: 206-842-2913
     
    Fax: 206-780-1498
     
     
    Rilla Hughes
    Counseling Secretary
    rhughes@bisd303.org

    Cris Cannestra
    Registrar
    ccannestra@bisd303.org
     
    Counselors
    Bainbridge High School students are assigned to counselors by last name. 
      
    Adam Ward
    Last Names: A-C
    Running Start Liaison *all Running Start students are assigned to this counselor
    award@bisd303.org
    206-780-1259
     
    Nicole Wescott
    Last Names: D-H
    nwescott@bisd303.org
    206-780-1291
     
    Krista Pal
    Last Names: I - Mc
    kpal@bisd303.org
    206-780-1293
     
    Lauren D'Amico
    Last Names: Me-R
    ldamico@bisd303.org
    206-780-1292
     
    Cara Tebo
    Last Names: S-Z
    ctebo@bisd303.org
    206-780-1269
     
     
    Administration
    To meet the needs of our 1250+ students, we assign students by last name to our associate principals.  Please contact the appropriate administrator below for specific student issues.  Each administrator oversees teaching departments as noted.
     
    Kristen Haizlip
    Principal
    Departments:  Science, World Language, Special Education
    khaizlip@bisd303.org
    206-780-1250
     
    Joe Power
    Associate Principal, Athletics
    Departments: Math & Health/Physical Education
    Last Names A-K
    jpower@bisd303.org
    206-780-1270
     
    Warren Read
    Associate Principal, Activities
    Departments: English & Social Studies
    Last Names L-Z
    wread@bisd303.org
    206-780-1280
     
    Sean Eaton
    Career and Technical Education Director (CTE)
    Departments:  CTE & Fine/Performing Arts
    seaton@bisd303.org
    206-780-1263