• Welcome to Technology!
     
    The Technology Department is committed to the Bainbridge Island School District's mission and vision to improve student learning by providing technology and support to students, staff and their families. In partnership with the community, the district will:
    • provide learning environments that use technology to engage students;
    • prepare students to adapt and thrive in creative and relevant ways;
    • facilitate the sharing of information within the local and global communities; and
    • support educators to adapt, change, model, and use tools to  foster learning.
    For technology assistance, call the Technology Department Help Desk at 206-780-1668.
     

    Department Staff

    Name Title Email
    Telephone
    (Area Code 206)
    Randi Ivancich
    Director, Instructional Technology
    rivancich@bisd303.org 780-1064
    Amy Stam
    Department Administrative Secretary
    astam@bisd303.org 780-1060
    Alan Silcott Network Supervisor asilcott@bisd303.org 780-1065
    Price Court
    Network Coordinator
    pcourt@bisd303.org
    780-1079
    Nick Jefferies
    Lead Technology Specialist
    780-1845
    Lydia Scheiber
    Technology Support Specialist
    780-1842
    Katie GregersonTechnology Support Specialistkgregerson@bisd303.org 780-1883
    Becky Barnett  Technology Support Specialist rbarnett@bisd303.org780-1884
    Carol Laiche
    Student Records Coordinator
    780-1882
    Dept. Staff
    BISD Help Deskhelpdesk@bisd303.org
    780-1668
    FAX
        206-842-2928