• 2019-2020 BHS PTSO Leadership Team/Officers

    President - Shannon Amelang
    Vice President - Arlene Harris
    Treasurer - Lindsey Ramirez and Trish Franznick
    Secretary - Nicole Leiker
    Volunteer Coordinator - Shannon Taylor shannon.taylor@happycrow.com
    Staff Luncheon Coordinators - Susan Peterson and Sue Dagal
    Site Council Rep - Arlene Harris
    12th Grade Rep - Erin Grayson
    11th Grade Rep - Kristin Hammer
    10th Grade Rep - Susan Peterson
    9th Grade Rep - Emily Wachsmann
    Member at large - Joanna Lyons
    Student Members at Large - Andres Rovalo and Noelle Perry