• Track & Field 2024

     

  •  2024 Schedule
    (Subject to Change):

    Saturday, March 9 Logan Relays Jamboree @ Bainbridge HS
    Thursday, March 21 Olympic vs Bainbridge @ Kingston HS
    Thursday, March 28 Bremerton vs. Port Angeles @ Bainbridge HS

    Saturday, March 30 Kent Meridian Invitational
    Spring Break March 30-April 7
    Thursday, April 11 Bainbridge vs Sequim @ North Mason HS
    Saturday, April 13 South Sound Classic @ Sparks Stadium Puyallup
    Wednesday, April 17 Bainbridge @ North Kitsap HS
    Saturday, April 20 Lil’ Norway Invitational @ North Kitsap HS OR Gearup Eason Invitational @ Snohomish HS
    Friday, April 26, 2024 Olympic League JV Championships @ Bremerton HS
    Saturday, April 27 Shoreline Invitational @Shoreline HS 
    Thursday, May 2, 2024 AND Saturday, May 4 Olympic League 2A Championships @ North Kitsap HS
    Thursday, May 9 AND Friday, May 10 PCL 3A League Championships @ Mt Tahoma HS
    Wednesday, May 15 AND Friday, May 17 West Central Districts @ Kent Meridian HS
    Thursday, May 23- Saturday, May 25 WIAA State Championships @ Mount Tahoma HS