School Nurses and Health Room Staff

  •  

    BISD School Nurse

    Heidi McKay, RN  
    PH: 206.780.1086     
     
     
    Bainbridge High School                    
    Heidi McKay, RN                                  
    hmckay@bisd303.org                                 
    PH: 206.780.1386                
    FAX: 206.780.1260
     
     
    Commodore Options School (Odyssey, Eagel Harbor HS, Mosaic)     
    Jennifer Bale, RN                                  
    jbale@bisd303.org                                     
    PH: 206.780.0536                
    FAX: 206.855.0511 
     
    Lou Ann Ashton, Para                            l
    PH: 206.780.0536
    FAX: 206.855.0511
     
     
    Woodward Middle School                  
    Emily Candelaria, RN                            
    ecandelaria@bisd303.org                             
    PH: 206.780.4510                
    FAX: 206.780.4525
                                           
    Deana Lyon, RN                                    
    dlyon@bisd303.org                                     
    PH: 206.780.4511
    FAX: 206.780.4525
     
     
    Blakely Elementary                  
    Marcia Collins, RN                                 
    mcollins@bisd303.org                                 
    PH: 206.780.2074                
    FAX: 206.780.2040
     
     
    Wilkes Elementary                
    Jennifer Bale, RN                                  
    jbale@bisd303.org                                     
    PH: 206.780.3018                
    FAX: 206.780.3000
                                         
    Pru Zosa, LPN                                       
    pzosa@bisd303.org                                     
    PH: 206.780.3022
    FAX: 206.780.3000 
     
     
    Ordway Elementary                  
    Carol Beard, RN                                    
    cbeard@bisd303.org                                   
    PH: 206.780.1453                
    FAX: 206.780.1560
     
     
    Sakai Intermediate          
    Jennifer Bale, RN                                  
    jbale@bisd303.org                                       
    PH: 206.780.6507                
    FAX: 206.780.6565
     
    Jonna Mathis, LPN
    PH: 206.780.6507
    FAX: 206.780.6565