Contact Information

  • Bainbridge Island School District
    8489 Madison Avenue N.E.
    206-842-4714 phone
    206-842-2928 fax
     
    Superintendent
    Dr. Peter Bang-Knudsen
    206-780-1050
    Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
    Erin Murphy
    206-780-1072
    Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
    Sheryl Belt
    206-780-1067
    Executive Director, Instructional Support Services
    Diane Leonetti
    206-780-1069
     
    DEPARTMENT & PROGRAMS

    Business Services
    206-780-1077
     
    Capital Projects
    206-780-1590
     
    Community Relations
    206-780-1081
     
    Curriculum & Instruction
    206-780-1071
     
    Food & Nutrition
    206-842-2908
     
    Human Resources
    206-780-1878
     
    Maintenance
    206-842-4117
     
    Special Education and Support Services
    206-842-2907
     
    Student Records
    206-780-1882
     
    Technology
    206-780-1060
     
    Transportation
    206-842-4641
     
    SCHOOLS 
     
    Captain Charles Wilkes Elementary School (Kindergarten - 4th Grade) 
    12781 Madison Avenue NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-842-4411 (main), 206-780-3050 (attendance); Fax: 206-780-3000
    Principal Amii Pratt: apratt@bisd303.org
    Associate Principal Warren Read: wread@bisd303.org
     
    Captain Johnston Blakely Elementary School (Kindergarten - 4th Grade) 
    4704 Blakely Avenue NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-842-4752 (main), 206-780-2046 (attendance); Fax: 206-780-2040 
    Principal Reese Ande: rande@bisd303.org
     
    Ordway Elementary School (Kindergarten - 4th Grade) 
    8555 Madison Avenue NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-842-7637 (main), 206-780-1075 (attendance); Fax: 206-780-1560 
    Principal Melinda Reynvaan: mreyvaan@bisd303.org
     
    Commodore Options School (Odyssey Multiage; Eagle Harbor High School; Mosaic Home Education Partnership) 
    9530 NE High School Road, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-780-1646 (main), 206-780-1660 (attendance); Fax: 206-855-0511 
    Principal Tricia Corsetti: tcorsetti@bisd303.org
     
    Sonoji Sakai Intermediate School (5th & 6th) 
    9343 Sportsman Club Road, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-780-6500 (main), 206-780-6600 (attendance); Fax: 206-780-6565 
    Principal Jim Corsetti: jcorsetti@bisd303.org
    Associate Principal Warren Read: wread@bisd303.org
     
    Woodward Middle School (7th & 8th) 
    9125 Sportsman Club Road, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-842-4787 (main), 206-780-4579 (attendance); Fax: 206-780-4525
    Principal Jeff Hale: jhale@bisd303.org
    Associate Principal Travis Tebo: ttebo@bisd303.org
     
    Bainbridge High School (9th - 12th) 
    9330 NE High School Road. Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    Phone: 206-842-2634 (main), 206-842-2918 (attendance);Fax: 206-780-1260 
    Principal Kristen Haizlip: khaizlip@bisd303.org
    Associate Principal Joe Power: jpower@bisd303.org
    Associate Principal Amanda Ward: amward@bisd303.org