Home of the Spartans

Site Shortcuts

BHS Showcase

Congratulations to our spring sports teams. Info will be updated as we are made aware but here is what we know right now:
Girls Lacrosse - 2nd in STATE!!!
Track
Baseball - state final 4! @ UW, time 4 pm - 5/29, win, play 5/30 @ 4pm, lose, play 5/30 @ 1 pm
Fastpitch - state starts 5/29 @ SWAC, 12 pm
Tennis - state @ Tri City Court Club & Kamiakan HS, 5/29-30 Good luck Ben and Eli.
Sailing - 8th in nationals!!! 
 
BHS & EHHS Grad-O-Grams are here! Get that personal note out to your favorite grads to let them know how proud you are. Due May 29, 2015, info
 
Summer mini-cheer camps, email Tawnya Jackson for info or visit the Cheer page

BHS Announcements

  • This Week May 25-31: 
     
    Monday, May 25: 
      
    Tuesday, May 26:
     
    Wednesday, May 27:
     
    * Wednesday, May 27 - BISD End of Year Circle of Friends Celebration, 5-7 pm, Woodward Commons  
     
    Thursday, May 28:
     
    Friday, May 29:
     
    * Fastpitch @ SWAC, state tournament, 12:00pm and either 2:00pm or 4:00pm, bracket
    * Baseball @ UW, state final four, 4:00pm, bracket
    * Tennis @ Kamiakan HS, Tri City Court Club, bracket
     
    Saturday, May 30:
     
    * Fastpitch @ SWAC, state tournament, 12:00pm and either 2:00pm or 4:00pm, bracket
    * Baseball @ UW, either at 1:00pm or 4:00pm, bracket
    * Tennis @ Kamiakan HS, Tri City Court Club, bracket
     
    Upcoming Events:
     
    * Tuesday, June 2 - Native American Honoring Ceremony
    * Thursday, June 4 - Field Day & Department Recognition, schedule TBA
    * Friday, June 5 - Prom, 8:30-11:30pm, Columbia Tower
    * Sunday, June 7 - Baccalaureate St. Cecilia's @ 3:00pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Washington Achievement Award Winner
    Congratulations BHS 2014 Washington Achievement Award Winner
    Comments (-1)

BHS News