Blakely Elementary School
                                               Staff List 2016-2017
 

 

Position  

            Name                            

 Email

 Phone

Principal 

Mr. Reese Ande          

 rande@bisd303.org

 780-2050

Office Manager 

Ms. Kyanne Hawkins   

 khawkins@bisd303.org

 780-2060

Counselor

Ms. Karin Knight   

kknight@bisd303.org

780- 2076
Kindergarten
Ms. Karen Keller     
kkeller@bisd303.org
780-2049
  
     Kindergarten         
Ms. Meghan Berg
 
mberg@bisd303.org
 
780-2070

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jan Colby

jcolby@bisd303.org

780- 2047

First Grade

Ms. Terra Claiborne

tclaiborne@bisd303.org

 780-2056
First Grade
Ms. Christine Marion
cmarion@bisd303.org
 780-2079

First Grade

Ms. Erin Sheehan

esheehan@bisd303.org

 780-2064

Second Grade

Ms. Teresa Ball/Ms. Kathleen Pool

tball@bisd303.org

 780-2057

Second Grade

Ms. Carrie Holloway

cholloway@bisd303.org

 780-2053

Second Grade

Ms. Lisa McCassey

lmccassey@bisd303.org

 780-2054
Third Grade
Ms. Victoria Hayashi
vchavez@bisd303.org 780-2055

Third Grade

Ms. Susan Claesson 

sclaesson@bisd303.org

 780-2075

Third Grade

Ms. Kelli Olson

kolsen@bisd303.org
 780-2081

Fourth Grade 

Mr. Sam Cameron   

scameron@bisd303.org 

 780-2052

Fourth Grade

Ms. Jennifer Ledbetter/Ms. Diane Fielding Bedell

jledbetter@bisd303.org

dbedell@bisd303.org
 780-2077
 Fourth Grade
Ms. Maureen Wilson
 780-2062

Differentiation Specialist     

Ms. Whitney Skarbek

 wskarbet@bisd303.org
 780-2058

Resource Room

Krista Sodt  

 780-2043

School Psychologist

Milo Zaneski 

 
 mzaneski@bisd303.org
 
 780-2042

Speech/Language

Ms. Bronsyn Foster       

bspringer@bisd303.org


 780-2084

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Kelly Danielson  

kdanielson@bisd303.org

 780-2061

Art

Ms. Katie Bonanno

kbonanno@bisd303.org

 780-2059

PE

Ms. Brittany Hilborn

bhilborn@bisd303.org

 780-2063

STEM 

Ms. Diane Bedell    

dbedell@bisd303.org 

 780-2087

Library

Ms. Kathleen Pool

kpool@bisd303.org

 780-2068

Music

Mr. Jeremy Rothbaum

jrothbaum@bisd303.org

 780-2048

Title I Reading/Math

Ms. Robyn Stahl

rstahl@bisd303.org

 780-2067

Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Robin Thomas

rthomas@bisd303.org

 780-2071

Office and Parapro Support

Mrs. Tina Schager

tschager@bisd303.org

 780-2154

Health Room 

Ms. Marci Collins    

mcollins@bisd303.org

 780-2074



 

Building Tech Support

Mr. Roger Johnson

rjohnson@bisd303.org
 
 780-2078

Special Education Parapro

Ms. Keri Pinzon

kpinzon@bisd303.org 

 780-2066

Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Margi Brain

mbrain@bisd303.org

 780-2066
 Special Educatio Parapro     Ms. Robin Totura    rtotura@bisd303.org 780-2066
 Special Educatin Parapro   Ms. Hanah Nodsle    hnodsle@bisd303.org 780-2066

Recess /Special Education Parapro

Mrs. Cami Halsen

chalsen@bisd303.org 

 780-2066

Kitchen

Mrs. Karina Medina

kmedina@bisd303.org

 780-2082

Lunch Cashier  

Ms. Ilze Engelbrecht

iengelbrecht@bisd303.org

 780-2082

Head Custodian

 Evening Custodian    

Jim Hannon   

  Bryan Kavanaugh  
JHannon@bisd303.org
 
BKavanaugh@bisd303.org
 
 
 780-2083
 
 
CLOSE